Listed in the order our main ranking sets, with each provider's price line printed exactly as they publish it.
CoreAge Rx
Doctor-reviewed tirzepatide with one flat price and built-in human support.
Price as published
$149 / month, flat across all dose levels (microdose tier $129/month); no membership fee, no contract
▸How the program works, and its trade-offs
U.S.-licensed clinicians review an online intake; the tirzepatide protocol is filled by a 503A compounding pharmacy. Pricing is a single flat $149/month that does not change as your dose is titrated up, every plan includes 1:1 nurse and registered-dietitian consults, and you are refunded automatically if you are not approved for treatment.
In its favor
- Flat $149/month that stays the same across every dose level — no escalation surcharge as you titrate up
- Doctor-reviewed protocols filled by a 503A compounding pharmacy
- Included 1:1 support from nurses and registered dietitians
- Automatic refund if you are not approved for treatment
Against it
- Compounded tirzepatide is not the FDA-approved branded product (Mounjaro / Zepbound) — see our evidence guide
- Single-medication focus rather than a broad telehealth catalog
Pallas Health
Prices tirzepatide openly and bills it a quarter at a time — $897 up front, with no monthly option behind it.
$299/mo avg (12-wk block)
Compounded
Price as published
$299/mo average — Pallas's own figure for $897 billed every 12 weeks, its only cadence; $179 covers the first 4 weeks
▸How the program works, and its trade-offs
A cash-pay telehealth selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in twelve-week blocks, priced publicly before any intake. There is no month-to-month option: the block is the only cadence, paid up front, with a reduced first four weeks on each molecule. It also runs a Spanish-language lander alongside the English site.
In its favor
- Tirzepatide is priced publicly, with the amount actually charged stated rather than only a monthly average
- A genuinely reduced first cycle at $179 for the first four weeks
- Runs a Spanish-language lander as well as the English site, which most of this field does not
Against it
- There is no monthly rung at all. The only cadence is $897 paid up front every twelve weeks, so the advertised 'per month' figure is arithmetic rather than a payment anyone makes
- A 12-week cycle is 4.33 charges a year, not 4 — a year costs more than four times the block
- The $179 first cycle is an intro rate; the standing block applies from the second cycle on
- Compounded tirzepatide is not an FDA-approved product and is not a generic of Mounjaro or Zepbound
Ageless
Broad compounded storefront whose sublingual tirzepatide drops ($199/mo) undercut its own injection ($349/mo) — an inversion of the usual market rule.
$349/mo injection ($199 drops)
Compounded
Price as published
Compounded tirzepatide injection $349/month month-to-month, stepping to $329 on three months, $299 on six and $249 only on a twelve-month plan billed $2,988 up front; sublingual tirzepatide drops $199/month ($159/mo on a $1,908 annual prepay); compounded semaglutide + B12 injection $279/month
▸How the program works, and its trade-offs
Fully online telehealth storefront (Try Ageless) built around one of the broadest compounded menus in the category: a tirzepatide injection at $349/month month-to-month, sublingual tirzepatide drops at $199/month, and a compounded semaglutide + B12 injection at $279/month, alongside adjacent longevity and hormone lines (NAD+, sermorelin, low-dose naltrexone, methylene blue, and TRT). A licensed clinician reviews an online intake and the protocol is filled by a named partner pharmacy, The Pharmacy Hub in Miami, and shipped discreetly; no insurance is taken and Klarna/Affirm financing is offered. Ageless names more of its chain than most compounded sellers — the operator is Lovely Meds, Inc. and the prescribing practice is Wasef Health, PC under Michael Wasef, MD — but its most visible per-month figures are twelve-month prepay rungs, and it does not publish which states it serves.
In its favor
- Unusually broad compounded menu under one roof — injectable and sublingual tirzepatide plus semaglutide, with NAD+, sermorelin, and TRT alongside
- Sublingual tirzepatide drops at $199/month sit $150 BELOW its own injection, where the rest of the category charges the same or more for a needle-free route
- Names its operator (Lovely Meds, Inc.), its prescribing practice (Wasef Health, PC / Michael Wasef, MD) and its dispensing pharmacy (The Pharmacy Hub, Miami) — three disclosures most compounded sellers make none of
- 100% online with licensed-clinician review, discreet delivery, and clear upfront compounded/not-FDA disclaimers
Against it
- Compounded tirzepatide is not the FDA-approved branded product (Mounjaro / Zepbound) — quality depends on the partner pharmacy
- At $349/month the injection does not undercut brand Zepbound across the board — LillyDirect self-pay is $299 at 2.5 mg and $399 at 5 mg, so the compounded route costs MORE at the doses most people start on
- The advertised 'from $159/mo', 'from $199' and 'from $249' figures are all twelve-month rates charged in a single upfront payment of $1,908, $2,388 or $2,988
- Sublingual tirzepatide drops lack the robust absorption and efficacy evidence of injectables — the lower price is a signal about the format, not a discount on the same drug
- No published list of states served, and a separate storefront catalog publishes a third set of prices behind a checkout that is disabled
Found
Established, physician-designed weight care with a broad formulary — real brand-name Zepbound/Mounjaro alongside compounded tirzepatide, paired with coaching.
$289/mo m2m ($169/mo on 12-mo prepay)
Compounded
Price as published
Compounded GLP-1 program $289/month month-to-month (cash), or $169/month on a 12-month plan paid up front; the advertised $99/month is the with-insurance annual-prepay rate. No tirzepatide-specific medication price is published; brand Zepbound from about $650/month
▸How the program works, and its trade-offs
Founded in 2019, Found is an established weight-care platform with 250k+ members and one of the broadest formularies in telehealth. Obesity-medicine clinicians review an online intake and prescribe from a wide menu — compounded tirzepatide, the FDA-approved brand-name products (Zepbound and Mounjaro), brand and compounded semaglutide, and oral Rybelsus — matched to each patient. Medication is paired with behavioral coaching, an app, a member community, and insurance navigation. Available in all 50 states with HSA/FSA accepted. Pricing is layered rather than flat: a compounded GLP-1 entry point advertised as low as $99/month (the cheapest tiers require a 3–12 month prepay), realistic compounded tirzepatide around $299–$399/month, and a brand-name pathway that stacks a membership of roughly $39/month on top of the medication; cost and coverage vary by state and plan.
In its favor
- Established since 2019 and sizable (250k+ members), with obesity-medicine clinicians — a longer track record than most compounded-only startups
- Broad formulary including the real FDA-approved brand-name products (Zepbound and Mounjaro), not only compounded tirzepatide
- Behavioral coaching, app, and member community paired with the medication
- Insurance navigation plus HSA/FSA accepted, available in all 50 states
Against it
- Compounded tirzepatide is not the FDA-approved branded product (Mounjaro / Zepbound)
- Layered pricing — the cheapest compounded rate requires a 3–12 month prepay
- The brand-name pathway stacks a separate membership fee (about $39/month) on top of the medication
- Cost and coverage vary by state and plan, so there is no single flat monthly figure
Gala Health
Low-cost compounded tirzepatide shipped to all 50 states, with a brand-name path if you want it.
$179/mo (yearly plan)
Compounded
Price as published
Compounded GLP-1/GIP (incl. tirzepatide) $179/month on a YEARLY subscription, all doses included — no month-to-month price is published; the site's own FAQ quotes $199/month on a 3-month plan. Microdose tier $149/month, also yearly. Brand Ozempic $1,299/month cash
▸How the program works, and its trade-offs
Telehealth weight program from Gala (AI Coaching Inc), pitched specifically at women — its product pages read "for Women" and it sells HRT and menopause care alongside GLP-1. A licensed prescriber reviews an online intake and, where appropriate, compounded GLP-1/GIP including tirzepatide ships at $179/month — but that figure is calculated on a yearly subscription, which the storefront footnotes and which we state here because the headline does not. The cheapest term Gala actually quotes in prose is $199/month on a 3-month plan, and no month-to-month rate is published at all. A separate $149/month microdose tier (also yearly) is sub-therapeutic by design — a longevity protocol, not a weight-loss dose — so it is not the comparable tirzepatide price. Gala is licensed in all 50 states and keeps a brand-name pathway open at $1,299/month cash for Ozempic.
In its favor
- Low compounded entry at $179/month with all doses included, so titrating up costs nothing extra
- Available in all 50 states — broader coverage than most compounded-only startups
- Offers a brand-name pathway (Ozempic) alongside compounded options
- LegitScript-certified, with HRT and menopause care under the same roof
Against it
- The $179 headline requires a YEARLY subscription — no month-to-month price is published anywhere on the site
- Compounded tirzepatide is not the FDA-approved branded product (Mounjaro / Zepbound)
- The $149 microdose tier is sub-therapeutic and should not be read as a cheap tirzepatide dose
- The brand-name Ozempic option is very expensive at $1,299, and the dispensing pharmacy is never named
Trimi
One of the lowest compounded rates here — but only if you prepay a year up front.
$125/mo (annual prepay) · $235 monthly
Compounded
Price as published
Compounded tirzepatide $125/month ONLY on the annual plan, billed $1,500 up front. Billed monthly it is $235/month; $199/month on a 3-month term ($597); $175/month on a 6-month term ($1,050). Trimi's own page states the range as "$125-235 per month depending on billing plan"
▸How the program works, and its trade-offs
Direct-to-patient telehealth on one membership covering the visit, the medication and free overnight shipping, rather than a medication fee bolted onto a second subscription. A U.S.-licensed prescriber reviews an online intake and, if appropriate, compounded tirzepatide ships to all 50 states. The advertised $125/month is the annual tier and requires $1,500 paid up front — the true no-commitment price is $235/month, and Trimi publishes the whole ladder openly rather than hiding it behind an intake. Compounded semaglutide runs on the same plan structure from $99/month annual. Price is flat at every dose, so titrating up costs nothing extra.
In its favor
- Publishes its full four-tier price ladder openly, with the billed total next to each per-month figure — rare candour in this category
- Flat price at every dose, so titration never raises the bill
- One membership covers the visit, medication and free overnight shipping to all 50 states
- Buy-now-pay-later (Affirm / Klarna / Afterpay) available on the prepaid terms
Against it
- The $125 headline needs $1,500 paid up front; month-to-month is $235, more than CoreAge's flat $149
- Compounded tirzepatide is not the FDA-approved branded product (Mounjaro / Zepbound)
- Prepaying a year for a medication you may not tolerate carries real refund risk
- Injectable only — no oral or brand-name pathway
Enhance MD
Transparent tiered compounded tirzepatide — microdose, standard, and combination options with included labs.
$280/mo ($180 first month)
Compounded
Price as published
Compounded tirzepatide $280/month at every dose ($180 the first month), microdose tirzepatide $169/month, semaglutide-plus-tirzepatide combination $322/month, compounded semaglutide $212/month ($112 the first month); provider care and 6-month lab testing included
▸How the program works, and its trade-offs
Compounded-only telehealth program with an unusually transparent, published price ladder: standard compounded tirzepatide at $280/month, a lower $169/month microdose tirzepatide tier, a semaglutide-plus-tirzepatide combination at $322/month, and compounded semaglutide at $212/month ($112 the first month). Pricing is dose-flat within each tier, provider care and 6-month lab testing are included, and NAD+ is offered as an adjacent longevity option.
In its favor
- Transparent, published tiered pricing including microdose and a sema+tirz combination
- Dose-flat within each tier — no surcharge as you titrate up
- Included provider care and 6-month lab testing
- NAD+ available as an adjacent longevity offering
Against it
- Compounded only — no FDA-approved brand or oral tirzepatide pathway
- Higher entry price ($280/month standard tirzepatide) than CoreAge's flat $149
- States served are not published on the site
- The standard tier costs more than several rivals for the same molecule
yourEra
Transparent compounded tirzepatide with both molecules and a broad longevity menu, shipped nationwide — priced in the mid-market.
Price as published
Compounded tirzepatide from $159/month (dose ladder not published; no long-term contracts); compounded semaglutide from $79/month; NAD+ from $249/month; microdosing from $179/month; optional Optimum coaching +$149/month
▸How the program works, and its trade-offs
"A New Era of Personalized Health" — yourEra is a compounded-only telehealth brand that publishes its prices openly, a genuine plus in a category where many competitors hide cost behind a quiz. A licensed clinician reviews an online intake and, where appropriate, compounded tirzepatide ships as a weekly injectable at $299/month, with compounded semaglutide from $199/month on the same platform. The broader menu adds NAD+ from $249/month and microdosing protocols from $179/month, plus an optional yourEra Optimum membership (+$149/month) that bundles 1:1 coaching, a nutritionist, at-home lab draws, and wearables. yourEra markets a 50-state licensed-clinician network with no insurance required and HSA/FSA accepted; the 50-state reach and efficacy claims are self-reported.
In its favor
- Transparent, publicly listed pricing on the site — many compounded competitors hide the price behind a quiz
- Both semaglutide and tirzepatide (not single-drug), plus a broad menu — NAD+, microdosing, and an optional coaching/nutritionist/labs bundle
- Markets 50-state clinician access with no insurance required and HSA/FSA accepted
Against it
- Compounded tirzepatide is not the FDA-approved branded product (Mounjaro / Zepbound), and compounding availability can tighten as brand shortages resolve
- Mid-market pricing at $299/month — above the cheapest compounders (~$99–$150)
- No brand-name and no oral pathway — injectable only
- Thin independent footprint with few third-party reviews; the 50-state and efficacy claims are self-reported
Telos Rx
Compounded injectable, oral, and microdosed tirzepatide from a LegitScript-certified telehealth, with a low annual entry price.
From $139/mo (plan-length dependent)
Compounded
Price as published
Compounded tirzepatide as low as $139/month — the price depends on plan length and the ladder is not published; microdosed from $116/month; compounded semaglutide $99/month; oral GLP-1 from $9/day
▸How the program works, and its trade-offs
LegitScript-certified, HIPAA-compliant compounded telehealth with an unusually broad tirzepatide menu: compounded injectable, oral, and microdosed tirzepatide, plus compounded semaglutide. U.S. providers and licensed pharmacies review an online intake; published GLP-1 pricing starts at $49/month for microdosed tirzepatide on a 12-month plan and $99/month for tirzepatide on an annual plan, with shorter first-month plans at $145/$199/$399. HSA/FSA is accepted with free 48-hour shipping. The broader catalog also spans semaglutide, PT-141, intranasal NAD+, recovery peptides, and HRT, though pricing outside the GLP-1 menu is not published and the states served are not listed.
In its favor
- Multiple tirzepatide formats — compounded injectable, oral, and microdosed — a rare combination in one program
- LegitScript-certified and HIPAA-compliant, with U.S. providers and licensed pharmacies
- Low published entry price on annual plans (from $99/month tirzepatide; from $49/month microdosed), with HSA/FSA accepted and free 48-hour shipping
- Broad catalog beyond GLP-1 (semaglutide, PT-141, intranasal NAD+, recovery peptides, HRT)
Against it
- Every formulation is compounded — not the FDA-approved branded product (Mounjaro / Zepbound)
- The lowest headline prices require a 6- to 12-month commitment; short plans run $145/$199/$399 for the first month
- Pricing is opaque outside the GLP-1 menu, and the list of states served is not published
- No named clinicians and thin third-party reviews
Direct Meds
One of the few programs offering oral/sublingual tirzepatide alongside injectable, on an all-inclusive fee.
$399/mo injectable
Compounded
Price as published
Compounded tirzepatide injection $399/month (30-, 60- or 90-day supplies; no membership); no sublingual tirzepatide price is published — sublingual semaglutide is $249/month and semaglutide injections from $297/month
FDA warning letter
FDA issued directmeds.com, Inc. dba DirectMeds a warning letter in September 2025 (Unlawful Sale of Unapproved and Misbranded Drugs to United States Consumers Over the Internet (Telehealth)). Read the letter on FDA’s own warning-letter database.
▸How the program works, and its trade-offs
Compounded-only telehealth pharmacy (launched 2024) that is unusual in offering an oral/sublingual tirzepatide route in addition to standard injectable, plus compounded semaglutide. Fees are described as all-inclusive with no separate membership. The figures here are stated by the company rather than confirmed on a live public price page, and the brand operates across multiple domains, so we present the numbers with that caveat rather than as independently verified.
In its favor
- Rare oral/sublingual tirzepatide option in addition to injectable
- All-inclusive pricing with no separate membership fee
- Offers both tirzepatide and semaglutide molecules
Against it
- Compounded tirzepatide is not the FDA-approved branded product (Mounjaro / Zepbound)
- Pricing is company-stated and could not be independently verified on a live page
- Newer operator (2024) with an ambiguous footprint across multiple domains
- States served are not disclosed
- FDA issued the company a warning letter in September 2025 — read it on FDA's own site
HealthRX
LegitScript-certified physician-supervised telehealth with a rare oral tirzepatide tablet alongside injectable.
Price as published
Compounded tirzepatide $214/month month-to-month; $193 for the first month; $209/month on a 3-month plan and $179/month on a 12-month plan; compounded semaglutide from $99–$133/month
▸How the program works, and its trade-offs
Physician-supervised telehealth for medical weight loss that is LegitScript-certified (#50087439) — a genuine third-party trust signal that most compounded startups lack. A U.S. board-certified physician reviews an online intake and, where appropriate, compounded tirzepatide (and semaglutide) is filled by a licensed U.S. 503A pharmacy with transparent monthly pricing and no insurance required. HealthRX is unusual in offering an oral GLP tablet in addition to the standard injectable. Company-stated tiers run about $189/month for the compounded GLP injectable, ~$239/month for the oral tablet, and ~$349/month for a GLP+GIP option, with a brand pass-through option quoted around $1,299; those figures are stated by the company rather than confirmed on a live public price page, so we present them with that caveat.
In its favor
- LegitScript-certified (#50087439) — a genuine third-party trust signal most compounded providers lack
- Physician-supervised, with a licensed U.S. 503A compounding pharmacy
- Offers tirzepatide, semaglutide, and a rare oral GLP tablet alongside injectable
- Transparent monthly pricing with no insurance required
Against it
- Compounded tirzepatide is not the FDA-approved branded product (Mounjaro / Zepbound)
- Several tiers are company-stated and could not be independently verified on a live public page
- Brand tiers are an expensive pass-through (~$1,299)
- Number of states served is not published
Sprout Health
LegitScript-certified compounded tirzepatide from $199/month with a real brand-name Wegovy/Zepbound path and a low-friction, no-labs signup.
From $199/mo compounded
Compounded
Price as published
Compounded tirzepatide from $199/month — a promotional rate off a $349 list; plans renew automatically and the billing frequency is shown before checkout; compounded semaglutide from $149/month; brand Wegovy ($1,799) and Zepbound ($1,999) also offered
FDA warning letter
FDA issued Sprout Health Partners LLC dba Sprout Health a warning letter in September 2025 (Unlawful Sale of Unapproved and Misbranded Drugs to United States Consumers Over the Internet (Telehealth)). Read the letter on FDA’s own warning-letter database.
▸How the program works, and its trade-offs
Sprout Health is a LegitScript-certified telehealth weight program. A licensed prescriber reviews an online intake and, where appropriate, compounded tirzepatide ships from $199/month as a weekly injectable, with compounded semaglutide from $149/month on the same platform. Unusually for a low-cost compounder, Sprout also offers a genuine brand-name Wegovy/Zepbound pathway for patients who specifically want an FDA-approved product. The signup is deliberately low-friction — often no labs and no separate video visit are required. The trade-offs are real: the program does not name a medical director, that low-friction model means thinner clinical oversight, state availability is gated behind a quiz rather than published upfront, and the tirzepatide itself is compounded (503A) and not FDA-approved.
In its favor
- LegitScript-certified — a genuine third-party trust signal many compounded startups lack
- Offers a real brand-name Wegovy/Zepbound pathway alongside compounded tirzepatide, uncommon for a low-cost compounder
- Transparent compounded pricing from $199/month tirzepatide (compounded semaglutide from $149/month)
- Low-friction signup — often no labs and no separate video visit required
Against it
- Compounded tirzepatide is not the FDA-approved branded product (Mounjaro / Zepbound)
- No named medical director, and the low-friction model (often no labs or visit) means thinner clinical oversight
- The two pharmacies it names — Foothills and Promise — are disclosed only in the Terms and the HIPAA notice, and neither is classified as 503A or 503B anywhere on the site
- Injectable only — no oral tirzepatide pathway
- State availability is quiz-gated rather than published, and $199/month is above the cheapest flat compounders
- FDA issued the company a warning letter in September 2025 — read it on FDA's own site
Bodybuilding Health+
The Bodybuilding.com fitness brand's new compounded arm — tirzepatide bundles down to $244/month on a year, alongside semaglutide, NAD+, sermorelin, and peptides.
$319/mo ($244/mo on 12-mo bundle)
Compounded
Price as published
Compounded tirzepatide $209 first month (regular $319/month), $286/month on the 3-month bundle, $250/month on 6 months and $244/month on the 12-month bundle — all bundles paid up front; compounded semaglutide from $139/month (the $179/$139 ladder is semaglutide's, not tirzepatide's)
▸How the program works, and its trade-offs
Bodybuilding Health+ is the compounded-telehealth arm of the Bodybuilding.com brand, operated by Dynamo Group LLC (Boca Raton, FL) and launched around April 2026. An online medical evaluation is reviewed by an independent licensed provider, and where appropriate a U.S.-registered compounding pharmacy fills the prescription. Its tirzepatide line is the on-thesis draw: publicly listed at $209 for the first month (reg. $319), then $179/month on the 3-month plan and $139/month on the 12-month plan, with compounded semaglutide from $139/month on the same platform — genuinely competitive pricing carried by a recognizable fitness brand. The broader menu adds NAD+, sermorelin, ED treatment, and a deep peptide catalog under one login. The tradeoffs are real: every GLP-1 here is compounded and not FDA-approved, the operator is brand-new with a thin, mixed third-party review record, bundle pricing is paid upfront, and prescription products are final sale.
In its favor
- Value-priced compounded tirzepatide bundles — $139/month on the 12-month plan (from $209 the first month), undercutting most mid-market compounders
- Transparent GLP-1 pricing shown publicly on the site, with compounded semaglutide also from $139/month
- Backed by the recognizable Bodybuilding.com brand and a broad menu (NAD+, sermorelin, ED, peptides) under one login
- Standard telehealth flow: online intake reviewed by an independent licensed provider, free until you are approved
Against it
- Compounded tirzepatide is not the FDA-approved branded product (Mounjaro / Zepbound)
- Brand-new operator (Dynamo Group LLC, launched ~April 2026) with a thin, mixed third-party review record
- Lowest prices require a large upfront prepay, and prescription products are final sale — no refunds for change of mind or results
- Pharmacy and provider network are not named on the consumer pages, and we could not verify a LegitScript certification
Shed (ShedRx)
Compounded tirzepatide from $239 with the widest set of formats here — injections, liquid drops, lozenges, and a real brand Zepbound pathway.
Price as published
Compounded tirzepatide $299/month month-to-month, falling to $269 on a six-month plan and $239 on twelve — the widely advertised $239 is the twelve-month rate, not the entry price
▸How the program works, and its trade-offs
A weight-loss platform rather than a single-molecule prescriber: compounded tirzepatide and semaglutide injections sit alongside GLP-1 liquid drops and lozenges for people who will not inject, and alongside genuine brand Zepbound and Wegovy for anyone who wants the FDA-approved product. Unlimited follow-up appointments and health coaching come with the membership rather than being sold separately, and the company advertises a 120-day weight-loss guarantee — an unusual commitment in a category that mostly sells month to month. GLP-1s are available in all 50 states.
In its favor
- Four routes to the same molecule — injection, liquid drops and lozenges compounded, plus brand Zepbound if you want the FDA-approved product
- Unlimited follow-up appointments and health coaching included with membership
- A published 120-day weight-loss guarantee, which almost nothing else in this ranking offers
- GLP-1 treatment available in all 50 states
Against it
- At $299/month month-to-month it costs twice CoreAge's flat $149 for the same molecule; reaching $239 means committing to twelve months up front
- Compounded tirzepatide is not the FDA-approved branded product (Mounjaro / Zepbound)
- The advertised "as low as $239" is a twelve-month commitment rate — the month-to-month price is $299
- The dispensing compounding pharmacy is not publicly named
Oak
No membership fee and same-day approval — but Oak publishes nine different 'starting' figures and attaches a billing term to none of them.
$300/mo (read 15 Aug)
Compounded
Price as published
$300/mo tirzepatide and $250 semaglutide on its order form, read the afternoon of 15 August 2026 — fifty dollars higher than the same page showed that morning. Neither is any of the nine conflicting 'starting at' figures ($119 to $250) Oak advertises across its own pages, none of which carries a term or a billing cadence
▸How the program works, and its trade-offs
A deliberately stripped-back model: you buy a one-month or multi-month package rather than joining a subscription, and there is no membership fee layered on top of the medication. Approval is same-day and no video call is required. Available in all 50 states, and the intake is offered in Spanish as well as English — rare in this category. What Oak will not do is tell you what it charges: its own pages carry nine different 'starting at' figures with no term or billing cadence on any of them, and the full ladder is only revealed after a 29-question health intake.
In its favor
- No membership or subscription fee, and free shipping
- Same-day approval with no video call required
- All 50 states, with the process available in Spanish as well as English
- Advertises price-matching on any medication, which few programs here offer
Against it
- No usable published price: nine conflicting 'starting at' figures from $119 to $250, none carrying a term or a billing cadence, and the real ladder only appears after a 29-question intake
- The lowest figures, $119 and $185, appear only beside a '$200 off' new-patient offer that Oak describes as $50 off the first month and $200 off three months — a package discount, not a monthly rate
- Oak's 'all doses are the same price' claim is unconfirmed — a separate reading of its checkout copy recorded each dose step costing roughly $50–$75 more
- Compounded tirzepatide is not the FDA-approved branded product (Mounjaro / Zepbound)
- Same-day approval with no video call means very little clinical contact before a prescription
Strut Health
Injectable or sublingual tirzepatide at the same $199, for anyone who would rather not inject at all.
$149/mo injectable
Compounded
Price as published
Compounded tirzepatide injection $149 per 30-day supply on auto-refill; oral lozenge $199 per 30 days, offered only when injections fail or cannot be used
FDA warning letter
FDA issued Strut Health, LLC dba Strut a warning letter in February 2026 (False & Misleading Claims/Misbranded (Telehealth)). Read the letter on FDA’s own warning-letter database.
▸How the program works, and its trade-offs
An asynchronous prescriber: a U.S.-licensed physician reviews the intake online, typically within a business day, and in many states no phone consultation is required at all. What sets it apart in this ranking is route — the same tirzepatide is offered as a weekly injection or as a sublingual lozenge at the same $199, so the needle is genuinely optional rather than a compromise on molecule. Free shipping, free follow-up care and the online physician visit are included rather than added at checkout.
In its favor
- Sublingual tirzepatide lozenges at the same price as the injection, so the needle is optional without paying a premium for it
- Free physician visit, free shipping and free follow-up care included in the price
- Subscriptions can be canceled, paused or delayed yourself with 48 hours' notice
- Every route and price is published on the product page rather than hidden behind an intake
Against it
- At $199/month it costs more than CoreAge's flat $149 for the same molecule
- Compounded tirzepatide is not the FDA-approved branded product (Mounjaro / Zepbound)
- Asynchronous by design — in many states you will never speak to the prescriber
- Not available in Arkansas
- FDA issued the company a warning letter in February 2026 — read it on FDA's own site
MadeMed
One flat tirzepatide price published dose by dose, from 2.5mg all the way to 15mg.
$399/mo (quarterly plan)
Compounded
Price as published
Compounded tirzepatide $399/month billed $1,197 every 3 months (quarterly plan), or $369/month on six months — the same price at every dose from 2.5mg to 15mg
▸How the program works, and its trade-offs
LegitScript-verified compounded telehealth whose distinguishing feature is that it publishes the price at every single dose — 2.5mg through 15mg all cost the same — so the cost of the dose you eventually titrate to is knowable on day one rather than a surprise at month four. A board-certified physician reviews the intake, medication ships overnight with injection supplies included, and if you are not prescribed you are refunded everything except a $39 physician-visit fee, stated before checkout.
In its favor
- One flat price at every dose, published dose by dose from 2.5mg to 15mg
- LegitScript verified, with board-certified physician review and U.S. compounding pharmacies
- Refund of everything but a $39 visit fee if you are not prescribed — stated up front, not buried
- Free overnight shipping with injection supplies included, and an oral tirzepatide route if you want it
Against it
- At $399/month on a quarterly commitment it sits near the best options here's price range — well above CoreAge's flat $149
- Compounded tirzepatide is not the FDA-approved branded product (Mounjaro / Zepbound)
- Available in 40 states rather than nationwide, so check yours before starting
- Ships one vial every two months, a less flexible cadence than a monthly refill
Synergy Rx
Brand Mounjaro when clinically appropriate, with unlimited round-the-clock clinical contact — at the top of this ranking's price range.
Not published ($349/mo unconfirmed)
Compounded
Price as published
No GLP-1 price is published on the public site; a $349/month figure was recorded from a third-party dataset in July 2026 and could not be confirmed on August 28, 2026. A $100 welcome credit applies at checkout; pharmacies named: Belmar Pharmacy and Strive Pharmacy
▸How the program works, and its trade-offs
Positioned on access to clinicians rather than on price: unlimited appointments, unlimited messaging and 24/7 contact with a dedicated team are the headline, and its providers will prescribe FDA-approved brand medications — including Mounjaro — where clinically appropriate rather than defaulting to compounded. The catch is transparency: the site prices its longevity line publicly but publishes nothing at all for tirzepatide, so the monthly cost is unknowable until you are inside the intake.
In its favor
- Will prescribe brand-name Mounjaro when clinically appropriate — genuine FDA-approved tirzepatide, not only compounded
- Unlimited appointments, messaging and 24/7 access to a dedicated clinical team
- FSA and HSA eligible
Against it
- No GLP-1 price anywhere on the public site — it prices its longevity line openly but not the medication this page is about
- At $349/month it sits near the top of this ranking, roughly $100 above the compounded tirzepatide median
- Does not publish which states it serves
- No published cancellation or refund terms
- The weakest conversion record of any program in this ranking, which usually tracks with a rough purchase experience
Care Bare Rx
LegitScript-certified, with oral as well as injectable tirzepatide and a real brand Ozempic pathway — but per-dose pricing is quiz-gated.
Price as published
Advertised from $199/month across weight-loss treatments, but that figure is shared across molecules and per-dose pricing only appears inside the intake quiz — brand Ozempic is listed separately from $705/month
▸How the program works, and its trade-offs
A LegitScript-certified, HIPAA-compliant multi-service platform that bundles weight loss with hair, TRT, sexual health and NAD+, so it suits someone consolidating several telehealth needs rather than buying tirzepatide alone. Both routes to the molecule are offered — compounded injectable and oral tirzepatide — alongside oral Rybelsus and a genuine brand Ozempic pathway. The weakness is disclosure: a single "from $199/mo" covers all weight-loss treatments, no tirzepatide-specific price is published, and the per-dose figures only appear once you are through the quiz.
In its favor
- Oral tirzepatide as well as injectable — one of very few programs here offering the molecule without a needle
- LegitScript certified and HIPAA compliant, with a real brand pathway (Ozempic, Rybelsus) beside the compounded line
- One platform if you also want hair, TRT, sexual health or NAD+ handled in the same place
Against it
- No tirzepatide-specific price at all — the advertised $199 is a shared weight-loss starting figure across molecules
- Per-dose pricing is quiz-gated, so you cannot model a titrated monthly cost before entering the intake
- Compounded tirzepatide is not the FDA-approved branded product (Mounjaro / Zepbound)
- No named clinicians, founding year or parent company disclosed, so transparency on who is behind it is thin
Breeze Meds
LegitScript-certified compounded tirzepatide from $299, with nothing charged until a provider approves you.
$399/mo ($299 first month)
Compounded
Price as published
Compounded tirzepatide from $399/month (injectable or oral) on the public site; a $299 first-month rate and a $1,068 three-month plan appear only inside the intake — inclusive of consult, medication, supplies and shipping, priced at the lowest dose
▸How the program works, and its trade-offs
A LegitScript-certified nationwide program whose pricing only appears once you are inside the intake: the public site advertises weight-loss injections "starting at $199" without naming a molecule, and tirzepatide is quoted at $299 for a first month once you reach the plan selector. What you buy is genuinely all-in — consult, medication, supplies, shipping and support in one figure — and nothing is charged until a provider has approved you. The catch is dose: every figure quoted is for the lowest dosage, and the funnel says outright that higher doses may cost more, so the number you see at signup is a floor rather than the price of a therapeutic dose.
In its favor
- Nothing is charged until a provider approves you, and the consult is free if you go ahead
- One inclusive price covering consult, medication, supplies, shipping and support
- LegitScript certified, and available in all 50 states
- Cancel or change plan at any time, stated in the funnel rather than buried in terms
- NAD+ injections offered alongside the GLP-1 line if you want both from one provider
Against it
- Every quoted figure is for the LOWEST dose — the funnel states higher doses may cost more, so $299 is a floor, not the price of a titrated dose
- No tirzepatide price is published anywhere on the public site; you must complete an intake to see it
- At $299–$399/month it is well above CoreAge's flat $149 for the same molecule
- Compounded tirzepatide is not the FDA-approved branded product (Mounjaro / Zepbound)
- An $80 consultation fee applies if you are approved and then decide not to proceed
RxSpan MD
Physician-founded, LegitScript-certified, and one of the few programs that names every 503A pharmacy it uses.
$329/mo injection (month-to-month)
Compounded
Price as published
Compounded tirzepatide injections $329/month month-to-month, stepping to $309, $289 and $269 on three-, six- and twelve-month plans; oral capsules $349 month-to-month, stepping to $299, $289 and $269 on the same terms; brand Zepbound and Mounjaro listed separately at $1,069/month
▸How the program works, and its trade-offs
A physician-led telehealth practice founded by Dr John Diaz, a board-certified plastic surgeon, running compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside a genuine brand-name path. What distinguishes it from most providers here are disclosure: it publishes its LegitScript certification number, names its 503A compounding partners (Belmar, Strive, Epiq Scripts and Casa Pharma Rx — each with a phone number and a domain) and names the medical group behind the prescribing, Lion MD, where the majority of compounded sellers name none of the three. Free expedited shipping and 24/7 support are included, and it ships to all 50 states after a short assessment. The trade is price — the compounded tiers sit mid-to-high, and the brand-name figures are steep.
In its favor
- Names its 503A compounding pharmacies — Belmar, Strive, Epiq Scripts and Casa Pharma Rx — with a phone number and a domain for each, rather than referring vaguely to 'US-licensed pharmacies'
- LegitScript certified, with the certificate number published (#50405601) and the seal served from LegitScript's own CDN bound to rxspanmd.com
- Physician-founded and openly attributed, which is unusual in compounded telehealth
- A real brand-name pathway (Zepbound, Mounjaro, Wegovy, Ozempic) alongside the compounded tiers, so you are not forced into a copy
- Ships to all 50 states, with expedited shipping and 24/7 support included in the price
- Publishes the operating entity, RxSpan MD LLC, in its own terms of service
Against it
- At $329/month month-to-month the compounded injection is well above the cheapest programs here
- Brand-name pricing is high even by brand standards — Zepbound and Mounjaro $1,069, Ozempic $1,299, Wegovy $1,349
- The oral capsule tier costs more than the injection month-to-month while having no published evidence that it absorbs
- A multi-vertical practice (hair, sexual health, longevity) rather than a weight-management specialist
- Its own FAQ says there are 'no long-term commitments', yet the cheapest rates require a three-, six- or twelve-month plan
Wellorithm
Four compounded formats at one price — injectable or oral dissolving tablet, semaglutide or tirzepatide.
Price as published
Tirzepatide, injection or oral dissolving tablet: $249/mo, shown on the quiz's medication-selector screen before any personal information is requested. Branded pens also on the menu: Mounjaro $1,399/mo, Ozempic $1,199/mo, Wegovy $899/mo, Zepbound $1,199/mo.
▸How the program works, and its trade-offs
A Miami-based program offering an unusually wide format menu for a compounded seller — semaglutide and tirzepatide, each as an injectable or an oral dissolving tablet, all at one price — with board-certified obesity specialists doing virtual consultations and a two-minute quiz for onboarding. It serves 49 states, everywhere but Louisiana, which is broader coverage than most compounded programs manage.
In its favor
- Four compounded formats on one menu — semaglutide and tirzepatide, injectable or oral dissolving tablet
- Board-certified obesity specialists conducting the virtual consultations
- Available in 49 states, broader than most compounded GLP-1 programs
- The per-product price is visible after one click into the quiz, before any personal information is entered
- 24/7 support with a dedicated phone line
Against it
- The oral dissolving tablet is priced the same as the injection despite no published evidence that it absorbs
- Not available in Louisiana
- No visible LegitScript certification or PCAB accreditation, and the pharmacy partner is not named
- No static pricing page — the price is shown only inside the quiz flow, and any consult or add-on fees beyond the medication price are not visible until further into it
Peter MD
Physician-prescribed tirzepatide with a low $149 entry — after which it's billed quarterly, not monthly, and a broad state exclusion list applies.
$149 first mo, then $249/mo (billed quarterly)
Compounded
Price as published
$149 for the first month, then $249/month billed quarterly for the 60mg dose — so the recurring commitment is a single roughly $747 charge every three months rather than a monthly one
▸How the program works, and its trade-offs
A Miami-founded (2021) physician-prescribed telehealth practice built around GLP-1 weight loss, with semaglutide, sermorelin, NAD+ and TRT also on the menu for patients who want more than one prescription from a single account. Tirzepatide leads with a discounted $149 first month before stepping up to a $249/month quarterly-billed rate at the 60mg dose — each renewal lands as one roughly $747 charge rather than a smaller monthly one. Coverage is not universal: the affiliate program's own disclosed restriction for tirzepatide specifically lists at least seven excluded states, a wider list than the marketing page's own two-state disclosure.
In its favor
- Physician-prescribed, nationwide telehealth practice founded 2021, HQ Miami FL
- Discounted $149 first month before the standing $249/month rate takes over
- Broader catalog on one account if you also want semaglutide, sermorelin, NAD+ or TRT
Against it
- Price steps up from $149 to $249/month after the first month, billed quarterly as a single ~$747 charge
- Not available in at least seven states for tirzepatide specifically, including AL, AR, CA, ID, MI, NC and TX — a wider exclusion list than the marketing page's own AL/ID-only disclosure
- Customer reviews are mixed
- The compounding pharmacy and the prescribing clinicians are not publicly named
SkinnyRx
A compounded tirzepatide TABLET at the same price as the injection — but the advertised $299 is the twelve-month rate, not the monthly one.
$399/mo ($299 on a 12-month plan)
Compounded
Price as published
Compounded tirzepatide $399/month month-to-month, injection or once-daily tablet at the same price, stepping to $349 on a three- to four-month plan, $329 on six months and $299/month only on a twelve-month commitment — the $299 is the figure advertised as 'from $299/month'
FDA warning letter
FDA issued Lean Rx, Inc. dba SkinnyRx a warning letter in February 2026 (False & Misleading Claims/Misbranded (Telehealth)). Read the letter on FDA’s own warning-letter database.
▸How the program works, and its trade-offs
A telehealth weight-loss program prescribing compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide through licensed US clinicians, with the consultation and free overnight shipping bundled into a monthly cash price. Its genuine differentiator on a tirzepatide ranking is the once-daily compounded TABLET, sold at the same price as the weekly injection — most of this field offers no oral tirzepatide at all. What the marketing does not say is that the price it advertises is a commitment rate: every 'from $299/month' figure on the site is the twelve-month rung, and the month-to-month price of the identical product is $399. Compounded semaglutide follows the same shape at $349 month-to-month against an advertised $199. Affirm financing, free shipping, unlimited provider messaging and cancel-anytime are included; the operating entity is Lean Rx, Inc., of Sacramento, California.
In its favor
- A once-daily compounded tirzepatide TABLET at the same price as the weekly injection — a route most providers here do not offer at all
- The consultation and free overnight shipping are included in the monthly price rather than billed separately
- Both compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, each with a microdose line
- The full term ladder is published as a plan selector before intake, so the commitment discount is at least visible
- Affirm financing, a 90-day money-back guarantee, unlimited provider messaging and cancel-anytime
Against it
- Every advertised 'from $299/month' is the twelve-month rate — month-to-month for the same tirzepatide is $399
- At $399/month month-to-month it is one of the more expensive compounded programs here
- Canceling inside a committed term can claw back the discount: SkinnyRx's own policy says discounts 'may be reversed or proportionally adjusted'
- The Wegovy® Pill and Foundayo™ (orforglipron) Pill are both listed 'Unavailable', so the branded oral options are advertised but not obtainable
- States served are not publicly disclosed and sit behind the signup intake
- Compounded tirzepatide is not the FDA-approved branded product (Mounjaro / Zepbound), and no brand pathway is sold
- FDA issued the company a warning letter in February 2026 — read it on FDA's own site
MyDrHank
Every price it advertises is an annual-prepay rate. Pay by the month and tirzepatide is $349.
$349/mo month-to-month ($240/mo only on a $2,883 annual prepay)
Compounded
Price as published
$349/month month-to-month — the real ongoing price, read from the site's own product catalog. Every figure MyDrHank advertises is lower than that because every one of them is a prepay rate: $297/month on a quarterly plan ($890 up front), $267 on six months ($1,602), and $240 on a yearly plan ($2,883). The product page shows only "From $240" and the GLP-1 signup funnel only "from $200" — neither displays the $349 month-to-month rate anywhere.
▸How the program works, and its trade-offs
A direct-to-consumer telehealth platform (Dr. Hank, LLC) running GLP-1 alongside erectile-dysfunction, hair and peptide lines. Its catalog genuinely is itemised — monthly, quarterly, six-month and yearly tiers with totals shown — but no page it publishes actually renders the monthly one. The product page says "From $240", the GLP-1 signup funnel says "from $200", and both are derived from prepay plans; the month-to-month rate for compounded tirzepatide is $349, and you will not see that number until you decline to prepay. A reader comparing "$240" against another provider's monthly rate is comparing a $2,883 up-front commitment against a month.
In its favor
- The operating legal entity is named (Dr. Hank, LLC), which most competitors will not disclose
- The full tier ladder is itemised with up-front totals shown, so the prepay maths can be checked
- Free shipping, free consultation and cancel-any-time terms stated up front
- No insurance required, and the price is published before any intake quiz
Against it
- Every advertised price is an annual-prepay rate: "From $240" means $2,883 up front, and the month-to-month figure is $349
- No page renders the month-to-month rate at all — you have to reach the tier selector to find it
- The funnel's "from $200" matches no tier in the company's own catalog
- States served are not listed publicly
- GLP-1 is one of several verticals rather than the platform's focus
- No money-back guarantee or refund window is disclosed