Each entry prints the provider's price line exactly as they publish it, including the commitments and separate fees that a single headline number hides.
01NextMeds
NextMeds is a cash-pay telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide on a flat monthly membership — one price bundling the medication (if prescribed), telehealth visits, a…
$109/mo (compounded)
Compounded
Price as published
$109/mo month-to-month ($105 on 3 months, $100 on 6, $95 on 12 — a summer promotion when read); compounded; a separate fee may apply
FDA warning letter
FDA issued Trinity HealthCare Supply, LLC dba altRx a warning letter in June 2026 (False & Misleading Claims/Misbranded (Telehealth)). Read the letter on FDA’s own warning-letter database.
▸How the program works, and its trade-offs
Serves all 50 states. An online intake is reviewed by a licensed clinician. Publishes its price before you start the intake.
In its favor
- Flat monthly membership bundles the medication, telehealth visits, a 1:1 care coach and a licensed registered dietitian — one price, no hidden fees
- Same price every dose, no auto-renewal, cancel anytime; free shipping and no insurance needed (FSA eligible)
- Names a compounding pharmacy partner (Foothills Pharmacy) and states it services all 50 states
- Free, no-obligation online assessment before you pay anything
Against it
- Shows a LegitScript 'approval' but links only a generic directory search, not a verifiable seal — we couldn't independently confirm it
- Promo-driven pricing with countdown timers and 'price increases' urgency; the $109 monthly rate was a summer promotion when read on August 28, 2026
- A technology platform that coordinates care, not the medical provider; individual clinicians and a medical director aren't named on the site
- Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide only — no brand-name (Wegovy/Zepbound) options
- Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-reviewed or approved — a different evidence and regulatory tier than brand-name
02Lean Meds
Lean Meds charges $109 a month for compounded tirzepatide at one price for every dose, names four 503A pharmacies — and runs a countdown clock over the whole thing.
$109/mo (compounded, flat at every dose)
Compounded
Price as published
$109/mo month-to-month for compounded tirzepatide, one price at every dose. The plan rungs are $105/mo on three months, $100/mo on six and $95/mo on twelve
▸How the program works, and its trade-offs
The full ladder sits on one page before any intake, with the consultation, care, medication and supplies inside the figure. The clinical layer is a named telehealth operator; no individual clinician is named.
In its favor
- One price at every dose, stated on the page in those words
- The figure covers the consultation, the care, the medication and the supplies
- Names four state-licensed 503A compounding pharmacies with addresses and phone numbers
- Publishes a phone number, and states 50-state availability in the Terms rather than only in marketing copy
Against it
- The homepage's "Starting at $49 /mo" is the twelve-month semaglutide rung; the month-to-month semaglutide rate is $79
- A "No auto rebill" chip sits against Terms that charge automatically at recurring intervals until you cancel
- A countdown clock warning that the price increases runs on every offer page with no dated deadline behind it
- The order becomes non-refundable the moment the medical intake is submitted
- The refund page signs both "Leanmeds, Inc." and "Leanmeds LLC", and the Terms say the site is operated by a third company
- No individual clinician is named and no NPI appears anywhere
03Mondae
Mondae charges $126 per 28-day cycle for compounded tirzepatide, and says so in the intake — but the figures on its homepage are three-month prepay rates.
$126 per 28 days (compounded)
Compounded
Price as published
$126 every 28 days for compounded tirzepatide, month-to-month; $124/mo on a $372 three-month prepay. Thirteen charges a year, not twelve
▸How the program works, and its trade-offs
Prices are on the treatment pages behind a plan toggle, and the intake states the shipping and billing cadence in days rather than in months. The clinical layer is a named telehealth platform; the GLP-1 pharmacy is not named.
In its favor
- Both the 28-day rate and the prepay rate are published, and the prepay is shown as a total as well as a per-month figure
- The intake states the cadence explicitly — shipped every 28 days, billed every 28 days
- Publishes a named legal entity and support hours
- Names the telehealth platform that stands behind the prescriptions
Against it
- The homepage's "From $75/mo" and "From $124/mo" are three-month prepay rates; the standing rates are $87 and $126
- A hero reading "Prices start from $87" sits above a grid whose lowest figure is $63
- The pharmacy that compounds the GLP-1s is not named — the one pharmacy the site does name appears only on the sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione pages
- No clinician, medical group or NPI is named, and no 503A or 503B designation appears
- Refunds are not guaranteed, and the Terms say fees are not refundable in whole or in part
- The plan FAQ says shipping averages two days while the shipping policy says five to seven
04Vitara RX
VitaraRx is a direct-to-consumer telehealth marketplace offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at flat per-drug pricing across all doses — no membership or hidden fees.
Price as published
$149/mo
▸How the program works, and its trade-offs
Serves 49 states. An online intake is reviewed by a licensed clinician. Publishes its price before you start the intake.
In its favor
- Among the lowest flat pricing in the market — $99/mo semaglutide and $149/mo tirzepatide, all doses same price
- Names its 503A pharmacy partner (Manifest Pharmacy, Greer SC) — strong supply-chain transparency
- LegitScript Certified
- Publishes the FDA compounded-medication disclaimer
- Covers 49 states with an explicit state list, not vague "most states" language
Against it
- No corporate legal entity disclosed — only the trade name "VitaraRx"
- No named medical director — all clinical decisions made by independent providers (marketplace model)
- All sales final — no medication returns
- Per-vial mg quantity isn't clearly disclosed, making price comparisons harder
- Doesn't ship to Alaska
05Auren Rx
Auren Rx prices tirzepatide exactly as it prices semaglutide — $149 a month on auto-refill, or $179 for a single month with nothing to cancel.
$149/mo (compounded, auto-refill)
Compounded
Price as published
$149/mo for compounded tirzepatide on auto-refill, month-to-month, or $179 for one month with no commitment. The microdose track is $129/mo on auto-refill and $149 as a one-off
▸How the program works, and its trade-offs
An online intake reviewed by a licensed clinician, with the price published before it starts. Auren Rx charges the same for tirzepatide as for semaglutide, so the molecule is a clinical choice rather than a budget one.
In its favor
- Tirzepatide and semaglutide cost the same, which takes price out of the choice between the two molecules
- A $179 single-month option exists for anyone who does not want an auto-refill running
- Names its dispensing pharmacy with a street address and a phone number, and names a prescribing practice
- Publishes support hours as well as an email address
Against it
- Two different medical groups are named on the same site — one on the contact page and FAQ, another in the telehealth consent
- The "free online visit" on the product pages is contradicted by Terms making the initial visit the patient's own cost
- Membership fees are non-refundable once paid, and the Terms say so in those words
- No 503A or 503B designation is given for the named pharmacy
- The FAQ says all 50 states while the Terms say certain states only, and no list is published
06Bayan Health
Bayan Health bills $149 a month for compounded tirzepatide at one price for every dose — and ships three months at a time, with Terms that make you liable for the whole protocol.
$149/mo (compounded, flat at every dose)
Compounded
Price as published
$149.00/month billed monthly for the standard compounded tirzepatide injection with vitamin B6, the same at every dose. The microdose and the oral drops are $119.00/month, and each cycle ships three months of medication at once
▸How the program works, and its trade-offs
Prices are published before the intake and the medication, the physician consultation and expedited shipping are inside the figure. What the monthly billing hides is the commitment: a cycle is a two- or three-month protocol shipped at once.
In its favor
- One price at every dose, stated on the product page in those words
- The figure covers the medication, the physician consultation and free expedited shipping
- Names its clinical network and that network's founder
- Oral drops and an orforglipron tablet program are priced publicly alongside the injection
Against it
- The payment obligation covers a whole 60- or 90-day protocol and opting out needs 15 days' notice, which is not the "cancel at any time" the FAQ promises
- All sales are final: consultations are non-refundable once review begins, medication once it reaches a pharmacy, and renewal charges outright
- No legal entity suffix and no street address are published — the site gives a city and a state
- The pharmacy is not named, only a 503A/503B class
- The product URL says B12 while the page itself says vitamin B6, and the pricing table still contains a placeholder row reading "Service name $20"
- No phone number and no support hours are published anywhere
07CoreAge Rx
Doctor-reviewed tirzepatide with one flat price and built-in human support.
Price as published
$149 / month, flat across all dose levels (microdose tier $129/month); no membership fee, no contract
▸How the program works, and its trade-offs
U.S.-licensed clinicians review an online intake; the tirzepatide protocol is filled by a 503A compounding pharmacy. Pricing is a single flat $149/month that does not change as your dose is titrated up, every plan includes 1:1 nurse and registered-dietitian consults, and you are refunded automatically if you are not approved for treatment.
In its favor
- Flat $149/month that stays the same across every dose level — no escalation surcharge as you titrate up
- Doctor-reviewed protocols filled by a 503A compounding pharmacy
- Included 1:1 support from nurses and registered dietitians
- Automatic refund if you are not approved for treatment
Against it
- Compounded tirzepatide is not the FDA-approved branded product (Mounjaro / Zepbound) — see our evidence guide
- Single-medication focus rather than a broad telehealth catalog
08Strut Health
Injectable or sublingual tirzepatide at the same $199, for anyone who would rather not inject at all.
$149/mo injectable
Compounded
Price as published
Compounded tirzepatide injection $149 per 30-day supply on auto-refill; oral lozenge $199 per 30 days, offered only when injections fail or cannot be used
FDA warning letter
FDA issued Strut Health, LLC dba Strut a warning letter in February 2026 (False & Misleading Claims/Misbranded (Telehealth)). Read the letter on FDA’s own warning-letter database.
▸How the program works, and its trade-offs
An asynchronous prescriber: a U.S.-licensed physician reviews the intake online, typically within a business day, and in many states no phone consultation is required at all. What sets it apart in this ranking is route — the same tirzepatide is offered as a weekly injection or as a sublingual lozenge at the same $199, so the needle is genuinely optional rather than a compromise on molecule. Free shipping, free follow-up care and the online physician visit are included rather than added at checkout.
In its favor
- Sublingual tirzepatide lozenges at the same price as the injection, so the needle is optional without paying a premium for it
- Free physician visit, free shipping and free follow-up care included in the price
- Subscriptions can be canceled, paused or delayed yourself with 48 hours' notice
- Every route and price is published on the product page rather than hidden behind an intake
Against it
- At $199/month it costs more than CoreAge's flat $149 for the same molecule
- Compounded tirzepatide is not the FDA-approved branded product (Mounjaro / Zepbound)
- Asynchronous by design — in many states you will never speak to the prescriber
- Not available in Arkansas
- FDA issued the company a warning letter in February 2026 — read it on FDA's own site
09Sunlight
LegitScript-certified with unlimited visits included — but only the first month's price is published.
Price as published
$157/month flat for compounded tirzepatide, including the prescription, unlimited telehealth visits and shipping; compounded semaglutide starts at $88
▸How the program works, and its trade-offs
A LegitScript-certified telehealth platform positioning itself as a cost disruptor, bundling unlimited telehealth visits and free shipping into one flat monthly rate for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide. The certification and the inclusive structure are real advantages. The problem is the one that decides whether the price is any good: the site publishes $239 as a first-month rate struck through from $379 and does not state what happens in month two. Until that is published, the honest comparison against a program quoting a standing rate cannot be made, which is why no monthly figure is carried into our price index for this entry.
In its favor
- LegitScript certified
- Unlimited telehealth visits and free shipping bundled into the monthly rate rather than billed as extras
- Both compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide product lines
- The first-month price is published openly, with the compare-at rate shown alongside it
Against it
- The ongoing price after month one is not published — it could be flat at $239 or step up toward $379, and the site does not say
- Because no ongoing rate is confirmable, this entry is excluded from our price aggregates rather than assigned an assumed figure
- The legal entity name and state of incorporation are not disclosed
- The compounding pharmacy partner is not named and per-state availability is not listed
- Compounded only — no brand-name GLP-1 path
10Mint Med
Mint Med is a national, no-membership compounded-GLP-1 telehealth platform offering semaglutide and tirzepatide on a flat "all doses" price — avoiding the per-tier escalation common as patients titrate up.
Price as published
$159/mo
FDA warning letter
FDA issued Glow Medispa, LLC dba Mint Med a warning letter in June 2026 (False & Misleading Claims/Misbranded (Telehealth)). Read the letter on FDA’s own warning-letter database.
▸How the program works, and its trade-offs
Serves 36 states. An online intake is reviewed by a licensed clinician. Publishes its price before you start the intake.
In its favor
- $159 flat 'all doses' pricing — no per-tier escalation as you titrate up, unlike competitors that start cheap then jump past $200
- No membership — pay-as-you-go monthly, cancel anytime with 48-hour notice
- Publishes the FDA compounded-medication disclaimer
- 36 states listed explicitly — strong coverage
Against it
- Easily confused with Mint Medical Clinic (a separate Utah-only med spa)
- 503A/503B pharmacy partner not named, and the compounding designation isn't specified
- Named medical director / clinical leadership not disclosed
- Corporate legal entity not disclosed
- Governing law, arbitration venue, and physical address not disclosed
11Henry Meds
Compounded oral tirzepatide bundled into one all-in monthly fee — no separate membership.
From $179/mo all-in
Compounded
Price as published
Compounded GLP-1 program from $179/month, all-in (provider visits, medication, supplies and shipping) — tirzepatide is offered as compounded oral tablets; no injectable tirzepatide is listed
▸How the program works, and its trade-offs
Telehealth weight-management program that bundles the provider visit, medication, supplies, ongoing care, and shipping into a single monthly fee — there is no separate membership charge. The price varies by treatment plan and dose; the program's GLP-1 medication starts at $179/month. Injectable refills typically ship every 45 days.
In its favor
- Single all-in monthly fee with no separate membership stacked on top
- Provider visit, medication, supplies, ongoing care, and shipping included in the quoted price
Against it
- Compounded tirzepatide is not the FDA-approved branded product (Mounjaro / Zepbound)
- Quoted price is a starting figure that rises with higher doses and certain plans
- Compounded GLP-1 programs operate in a contracting, enforcement-heavy regulatory space post-shortage
12bmiMD
Flat-priced compounded tirzepatide at every dose — but the advertised rate is a twelve-month prepay, not a monthly one.
$179/mo flat ($139 on 12-mo prepay)
Compounded
Price as published
Compounded tirzepatide $179/month month-to-month, stepping down to $159 on three months, $149 on six, and $139/month only on a twelve-month plan billed $1,668 up front — flat across all doses at every tier
▸How the program works, and its trade-offs
A telehealth medical weight-loss clinic prescribing compounded tirzepatide and semaglutide across all 50 states. The pricing model is genuinely flat by dose — you pay the same whether you are at 2.5 mg or 15 mg — with the variable being how long you commit for rather than how much drug you take. The headline $139 is the twelve-month rate; month to month the same product is $179. A separate 'GLP-1/GIP microdose' line is sold at the same ladder, marketed with strike-through pricing and a 'limited time offer' label that has been standing long enough to treat as the regular price.
In its favor
- Flat pricing across every dose — titrating up to a therapeutic dose does not raise the bill
- Both compounded tirzepatide and compounded semaglutide on one account
- Available in all 50 states
- A published price ladder you can read before starting an intake, which is rarer in this category than it should be
Against it
- The advertised $139 requires paying $1,668 for twelve months up front; month-to-month is $179
- Compounded tirzepatide is not the FDA-approved branded product (Mounjaro / Zepbound)
- The microdose line's 'limited time' strike-through pricing has persisted long enough that it reads as regular pricing
- Very little published detail about the clinicians or the compounding pharmacy behind the prescription
13Aquivia Health
Aquivia Health is a clinician-led, self-pay telehealth platform offering compounded GLP-1 therapy with the option to step up to branded Ozempic or Zepbound — an unusual side-by-side most compounded…
Price as published
$179/mo
▸How the program works, and its trade-offs
An online intake is reviewed by a licensed clinician. Does not publish a price until after the intake.
In its favor
- Clinical care provided by Open Loop Healthcare Partners, PC — a reused, verified MSO network
- Named leadership: Steven Bishop MD (CMO), Phillip Gray PharmD (Chief Pharmacist), Tom Foster (President)
- Itemized public pricing: compounded semaglutide $149/mo, tirzepatide $179/mo, Ozempic $1,299, Zepbound $1,399
- Both compounded and branded GLP-1s offered side by side — unusual for a compounded provider
- Self-pay model with no insurance required and no separate consultation fee
Against it
- No public list of states served — you must complete intake to learn if your state qualifies
- No named 503A compounding pharmacy partner, limiting licensure verification
- No LegitScript, PCAB, or BBB trust badges visible
- Brand confusion: site schema names 'CatalystMD' while the customer-facing brand is Aquivia Health
14Pepti
Pepti charges $179 per 28-day cycle for compounded tirzepatide, all-in, and names both a pharmacy partner and a medical director — while its own cost page still prints $149.
$179 per 28 days (compounded)
Compounded
Price as published
$179 every 28 days for compounded tirzepatide, which Pepti describes as an all-in price. Its cost page still prints $149 for the same product. Thirteen charges a year, not twelve
▸How the program works, and its trade-offs
A peptide catalog with a GLP-1 line on it, priced before the intake. Payment is taken at checkout before a physician reviews the intake, and a denial is refunded rather than never charged.
In its favor
- Names a pharmacy partner and a medical director with stated credentials
- The 28-day cycle is stated in the billing terms rather than described as monthly and left there
- Publishes a phone number and 24/7 support hours
- A forty-product peptide catalog is priced publicly alongside the GLP-1 line
Against it
- The cost pages and the product pages disagree — $149 against $179 for tirzepatide, and $79 against $109 for semaglutide
- "All-in monthly price" sits above billing terms that charge every 28 days and can bill twice in one calendar month
- Labs are included only where the provider requires them, with a deeper panel charged separately at $149
- An "FDA CLEARED" badge sits in the homepage trust cluster while the product pages state that compounded medications are not FDA-approved or cleared
- Payment is taken before the physician reviews the intake; the refund is the remedy
- Which pharmacy fills a given order is not stated, and the one partner named carries no legal entity or address
15System Labs
A flat $179/month tirzepatide subscription at every dose, from a company that names three physicians and no pharmacy.
$179/mo flat ($99 first month)
Compounded
Price as published
Compounded tirzepatide (GLP-1/GIP) at a flat $179/month, month-to-month, one price at every dose — with a $99 introductory rate for the first month only. No prepay tiers, no membership fee, no per-visit fees; free 2-day temperature-controlled shipping and injection supplies included
▸How the program works, and its trade-offs
System Laboratories, Inc. sells a single weekly compounded tirzepatide injection — marketed as "Compounded GLP-1/GIP" — as a flat month-to-month subscription rather than a package. A two-minute intake goes to a licensed provider who reviews it and follows up by chat; the prescription is compounded by an unnamed "certified U.S. pharmacy" and shipped free in two days, temperature-controlled, with injection supplies included. Its own FAQ states the rate verbatim: "Your subscription is billed at a flat $179/mo with no hidden fees … You can pause or cancel anytime." The buy box sells a "Monthly Supply (All doses)", so titrating up does not raise the bill, and the first month is discounted to $99. Alongside the GLP-1 it runs a longevity catalog — NAD+ injection and nasal spray, sermorelin injection and oral, glutathione, and a MIC+B12 injection offered as a $89 add-on.
In its favor
- A genuinely flat $179/month at every dose, month-to-month, with no membership fee, no per-visit fees and a stated pause-or-cancel-anytime policy
- No prepay ladder to navigate — the advertised rate is the rate, rather than a twelve-month rung dressed as a monthly price
- Names three physicians on its medical board — Dr. Marc Gruner (sports medicine, trained at Mayo Clinic), Dr. Jonathan Hinds (board-certified emergency medicine, trained at Rutgers) and Dr. Gregory Tennant (fellowship-trained orthopedic trauma surgeon, trained at Vanderbilt)
- Free two-day temperature-controlled shipping with injection supplies included in the price
Against it
- Compounded tirzepatide is not the FDA-approved branded product (Mounjaro / Zepbound) — the lander carries its own bolded FDA disclosure saying so
- The $99 headline is a FIRST-MONTH introductory rate; the ongoing price is $179/month
- Does not name the compounding pharmacy — only "a certified U.S. pharmacy"
- Does not publish which states it serves, so eligibility is unknowable before the intake
- Tirzepatide only — no semaglutide SKU, no brand-name pathway, and no oral or sublingual route
16Harper Meds
DTC telehealth weight-loss program (Nexus Health Solutions LLC) offering flat-rate compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, with the consultation, prescription, medication, and shipping bundled into one…
Price as published
$196/mo
FDA warning letter
FDA issued Nexus Health Solutions LLC dba Harper Meds a warning letter in June 2026 (False & Misleading Claims/Misbranded (Telehealth)). Read the letter on FDA’s own warning-letter database.
▸How the program works, and its trade-offs
An online intake is reviewed by a licensed clinician. Publishes its price before you start the intake.
In its favor
- Flat pricing — same cost at every dose, no escalation as you titrate up
- All-inclusive: doctor consultation, prescription, medication, and free shipping in one price
- LegitScript-certified; prescriptions reviewed by US-licensed M.D.s
- Offers both compounded semaglutide ($149/mo) and tirzepatide ($196/mo)
Against it
- Membership fee is non-refundable once paid
- Partner pharmacy is not publicly named
- State availability not published (limited to 'certain states')
17Eden
Compounded tirzepatide at a low headline price, billed on top of a recurring membership.
$199/mo + $99/mo membership
Compounded
Price as published
Compounded tirzepatide $199/mo medication, plus Eden Membership ($39 first month, then $99/mo)
FDA warning letter
FDA issued Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden a warning letter in June 2026 (False & Misleading Claims/Misbranded (Telehealth)). Read the letter on FDA’s own warning-letter database.
▸How the program works, and its trade-offs
Fully online intake with a licensed provider; compounded tirzepatide is shipped to your door for $199/month. The advertised price covers medication only — an active Eden Membership is required and billed separately, and renews at $99/month after the first month.
In its favor
- Entirely online with free shipping and a broad telehealth catalog
- Low promotional membership price for the first month
Against it
- Stacked cost: the membership ($99/month after the first month) is charged on top of the $199/month medication
- Membership is required to access a prescription and does not guarantee one
- Total monthly outlay can exceed CoreAge once the membership renews
18Blis MD
Blis MD is a US telehealth offering personalized GLP-1 weight-loss treatment with compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, prescribed after a free virtual consultation with a licensed provider.
Price as published
$199/mo
▸How the program works, and its trade-offs
An online intake is reviewed by a licensed clinician. Publishes its price before you start the intake.
In its favor
- Transparent flat monthly pricing published upfront (139 dollars semaglutide, 199 dollars tirzepatide)
- Free initial virtual consultation with a licensed provider
- Both semaglutide and tirzepatide offered with ongoing provider check-ins
Against it
- Compounding pharmacy is not named publicly
- States served are not listed on the site
- Thin public trust signals (no LegitScript seal or named medical director found)
19Magnolia Regenerative Medicine
Magnolia Regenerative Medicine charges $199 a month for compounded tirzepatide with B12. Its advertised $179 is a three-month prepay divided by three, and a first-time patient cannot reach it.
$199/mo (compounded)
Compounded
Price as published
$199.00/month month-to-month for compounded tirzepatide with B12 at 2.5 mg weekly. The three-month prepays are $537.00 for a continuing patient held at the minimum dose and $597.00 for a new patient on titration
▸How the program works, and its trade-offs
A two-clinic practice that also sells by telehealth, with the plan list served by a third-party intake after the state is set. Advertised figures on the marketing pages are prepay arithmetic; the intake shows the real rungs as totals.
In its favor
- Publishes a named legal entity and two physical clinic addresses
- The intake shows the plan list with three-month totals rather than only per-month equivalents
- Twenty-six telehealth states are enumerated by name rather than claimed as nationwide coverage
- Publishes a phone number and a working support address
Against it
- The advertised "Starting at $179" is a three-month prepay divided by three; a first-time patient is routed to titration plans that cost more
- A third price pair on the GLP-1 page — $109 and $159, with B-6 rather than B12 — appears nowhere else on the site
- All 127 sitemap URLs point at a domain that does not resolve, and the Terms' only cancellation address is on that same dead domain
- Louisiana is absent from the telehealth list although both clinics are in Louisiana, and no in-clinic price of any kind is published
- A strict no-refund policy, including where the company itself terminates the membership
- No compounding pharmacy, clinician or 503 designation is named
20Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality charges $199 a month for compounded tirzepatide at one price for every dose — and the Terms a patient accepts at intake are another company's boilerplate.
$199/mo (compounded, flat at every dose)
Compounded
Price as published
$199/mo month-to-month for compounded tirzepatide, the same at every dose. The three- and six-month columns read $189 and $179 a month, with no plan total published anywhere on the site
▸How the program works, and its trade-offs
A published price table in front of an intake run on a third-party platform. The table is clear; the legal documents behind it are a different company's, and they are what a patient actually signs.
In its favor
- One price at every dose, published on the GLP-1 page before any intake
- Names its dispensing pharmacy, its designated medical group and a medical director with an NPI
- Publishes a named legal entity and an Austin, Texas address
- Publishes support hours
Against it
- The "ALL 50 STATES" banner is contradicted by the program's own FAQ, which says the program is suppressed in Connecticut, Ohio and South Carolina "at minimum", with no list
- The Terms accepted at intake are unedited platform boilerplate: they name a different professional entity 25 times and carry 14 unfilled [INSERT …] placeholders, including in the sentence telling a patient how to cancel
- Two fees the marketing site never mentions appear in those Terms — a $15.00 additional consult or lab interpretation and a $125.00 at-home blood draw
- The two Terms documents state opposite refund rules with no clause saying which governs
- What the $199 buys is itemized nowhere, and neither the three- nor the six-month plan has a published total
- No 503A or 503B designation appears anywhere on the site
21Sprout Health
LegitScript-certified compounded tirzepatide from $199/month with a real brand-name Wegovy/Zepbound path and a low-friction, no-labs signup.
From $199/mo compounded
Compounded
Price as published
Compounded tirzepatide from $199/month — a promotional rate off a $349 list; plans renew automatically and the billing frequency is shown before checkout; compounded semaglutide from $149/month; brand Wegovy ($1,799) and Zepbound ($1,999) also offered
FDA warning letter
FDA issued Sprout Health Partners LLC dba Sprout Health a warning letter in September 2025 (Unlawful Sale of Unapproved and Misbranded Drugs to United States Consumers Over the Internet (Telehealth)). Read the letter on FDA’s own warning-letter database.
▸How the program works, and its trade-offs
Sprout Health is a LegitScript-certified telehealth weight program. A licensed prescriber reviews an online intake and, where appropriate, compounded tirzepatide ships from $199/month as a weekly injectable, with compounded semaglutide from $149/month on the same platform. Unusually for a low-cost compounder, Sprout also offers a genuine brand-name Wegovy/Zepbound pathway for patients who specifically want an FDA-approved product. The signup is deliberately low-friction — often no labs and no separate video visit are required. The trade-offs are real: the program does not name a medical director, that low-friction model means thinner clinical oversight, state availability is gated behind a quiz rather than published upfront, and the tirzepatide itself is compounded (503A) and not FDA-approved.
In its favor
- LegitScript-certified — a genuine third-party trust signal many compounded startups lack
- Offers a real brand-name Wegovy/Zepbound pathway alongside compounded tirzepatide, uncommon for a low-cost compounder
- Transparent compounded pricing from $199/month tirzepatide (compounded semaglutide from $149/month)
- Low-friction signup — often no labs and no separate video visit required
Against it
- Compounded tirzepatide is not the FDA-approved branded product (Mounjaro / Zepbound)
- No named medical director, and the low-friction model (often no labs or visit) means thinner clinical oversight
- The two pharmacies it names — Foothills and Promise — are disclosed only in the Terms and the HIPAA notice, and neither is classified as 503A or 503B anywhere on the site
- Injectable only — no oral tirzepatide pathway
- State availability is quiz-gated rather than published, and $199/month is above the cheapest flat compounders
- FDA issued the company a warning letter in September 2025 — read it on FDA's own site
22HumeCare+
HumeCare+ is the GLP-1 arm of Hume Health, the body-composition scale company: compounded tirzepatide blended with vitamin B12 and glycine, sold alongside a body analyzer that reads fat and muscle weekly.
$199/mo (microdose)
Compounded
Price as published
$199/month billed monthly, no minimum term — a MICRODOSE protocol (smaller-than-standard doses), covering the compounded medication, clinical visits, coaching and body-composition tracking; a non-refundable consultation fee of unstated size is charged at enrollment and each refill
▸How the program works, and its trade-offs
Does not publish a price on any public page — the figure appears only on the checkout reached after a medical questionnaire. An online intake is reviewed by a licensed clinician from a separate Clinical Network entity; Hume describes itself as the platform rather than the prescriber. Billed monthly with no minimum term.
In its favor
- Ships a body analyzer with the medication at no separate charge and reads fat mass and lean muscle every week, so the dose is tuned against body composition rather than scale weight — a direct answer to the lean-mass loss that follows tirzepatide
- Blends vitamin B12 and glycine into the tirzepatide protocol and states what each is for rather than selling them separately
- Billed monthly with no minimum term, where much of this market asks for a three- or six-month prepay
- Publishes its own average result beside its headline: a footnote states the headline figure is the top quartile of 1,185 users and that average loss was 13 pounds
- Prints the compounded-medication and thyroid C-cell tumour warnings on the checkout itself rather than in a linked page
Against it
- It is a microdose protocol — smaller-than-standard doses — so its price cannot be compared with a standard-dose program at the same figure; the weight-loss results this category advertises come from 5–15 mg doses
- The figure is a floor: the terms charge a non-refundable clinical consultation fee at enrollment and at every refill, never state its size, and reserve the right to charge more for certain dosages or formulations
- The marketing promises 180 days money back; the contract offers 90 days, pays out only if you achieved no measurable weight loss at all, excludes that consultation fee, and disqualifies anyone who has used a GLP-1 before
- Names no pharmacy and states no 503A or 503B classification anywhere
- Publishes no milligram figure, including at the checkout, which says only that the provider sets the final dose
- Not available in Alabama, Louisiana or Mississippi
23HealthRX
LegitScript-certified physician-supervised telehealth with a rare oral tirzepatide tablet alongside injectable.
Price as published
Compounded tirzepatide $214/month month-to-month; $193 for the first month; $209/month on a 3-month plan and $179/month on a 12-month plan; compounded semaglutide from $99–$133/month
▸How the program works, and its trade-offs
Physician-supervised telehealth for medical weight loss that is LegitScript-certified (#50087439) — a genuine third-party trust signal that most compounded startups lack. A U.S. board-certified physician reviews an online intake and, where appropriate, compounded tirzepatide (and semaglutide) is filled by a licensed U.S. 503A pharmacy with transparent monthly pricing and no insurance required. HealthRX is unusual in offering an oral GLP tablet in addition to the standard injectable. Company-stated tiers run about $189/month for the compounded GLP injectable, ~$239/month for the oral tablet, and ~$349/month for a GLP+GIP option, with a brand pass-through option quoted around $1,299; those figures are stated by the company rather than confirmed on a live public price page, so we present them with that caveat.
In its favor
- LegitScript-certified (#50087439) — a genuine third-party trust signal most compounded providers lack
- Physician-supervised, with a licensed U.S. 503A compounding pharmacy
- Offers tirzepatide, semaglutide, and a rare oral GLP tablet alongside injectable
- Transparent monthly pricing with no insurance required
Against it
- Compounded tirzepatide is not the FDA-approved branded product (Mounjaro / Zepbound)
- Several tiers are company-stated and could not be independently verified on a live public page
- Brand tiers are an expensive pass-through (~$1,299)
- Number of states served is not published
24TRT Nation
TRT Nation is a men's telehealth platform focused primarily on testosterone replacement therapy, with compounded GLP-1 weight loss as a secondary vertical.
Price as published
$219/mo
▸How the program works, and its trade-offs
An online intake is reviewed by a licensed clinician. Does not publish a price until after the intake.
In its favor
- Flat $219/mo tirzepatide regardless of dose escalation
- Tirzepatide compounded with B12 to reduce nausea
- Flat plan includes unlimited virtual provider visits
- Fully online intake-to-delivery process
- Compounded from licensed US pharmacies
Against it
- Weight loss is secondary to core TRT business
- Specific pharmacy partner and 503A status not disclosed
- Compounded only; not FDA-approved formulations
- State licensing list not published
25Cora Health
Cora Health is a direct-to-consumer telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide ($99–$175/mo) and tirzepatide ($135–$225/mo) with flat per-tier pricing — no surcharge as your dose escalates.
Price as published
$225/mo
▸How the program works, and its trade-offs
Serves all 50 states. An online intake is reviewed by a licensed clinician. Publishes its price before you start the intake.
In its favor
- Two named 503A compounding pharmacy partners disclosed on first-party pages (Hallandale Pharmacy + VialsRx)
- Hallandale Pharmacy is PCAB-accredited and operating since 2003 (independently verified)
- LegitScript Certified (seal ID 49690100 in footer)
- Flat per-tier pricing — no dose-escalation surcharge
- Annual commitment delivers $99/mo semaglutide and $135/mo tirzepatide
Against it
- Compounded medications are not FDA-approved and not therapeutically equivalent to Wegovy/Zepbound
- Leanio Health LLC has zero independent operating-history footprint (no BBB, no press, likely <12 months old)
- Lowest advertised prices require 12-month commitment with no partial refunds
- No brand-name Wegovy/Zepbound or oral GLP-1 (orforglipron/Rybelsus) options
- Founder names and funding undisclosed on site