LaSara Tirzepatide Review: Monthly Plans, Longer Terms and Cancellation Questions
Researched & written by Alan PierceClinical Pharmacology WriterUpdated
On this page
A monthly subscription alongside one-month and longer-plan purchase options.
Standout details
- Monthly subscription is distinguished from the one-month purchase
- Longer-plan totals are published alongside monthly equivalents
Things to consider
- Financing and monthly equivalents do not establish monthly collection for longer plans
- Cancel-or-pause wording does not specify a processing cutoff or unused-term refund
LaSara Medical Group’s named compounded tirzepatide page lists a $379 Monthly Subscription separately from a $399 One Month Plan. Longer plans display complete amounts with monthly equivalents. Compare the actual commitment and payment schedule rather than treating the lowest annual equivalent as a month-to-month price.3
Five published price labels
The three-month plan lists $1,100, displayed as $366.67/month; six months lists $1,995, displayed as $332.50/month; twelve months lists $3,895, displayed as $324.58/month. Those equivalents describe longer plans. They do not establish that each purchase is collected in equal monthly installments, nor confirm the prescription quantity or later renewal amount.3
Published plan labels
| Plan label | Displayed amount |
|---|---|
| Monthly Subscription | $379; confirm subscription agreement |
| One Month Plan | $399 |
| Three Months Plan | $1,100 ($366.67/month equivalent) |
| Six Months Plan | $1,995 ($332.50/month equivalent) |
| Twelve Months Plan | $3,895 ($324.58/month equivalent) |
The page offers Klarna and Affirm financing with “pay over time” wording. Financing is separate from the medication plan’s term and total. Ask what is due initially, whether a separate financing agreement applies, and what remains payable if treatment stops. The $379 subscription and $399 one-month labels also need to be distinguished in the written agreement.3
A banner advertises 15% off with code FALL15, but its applicability to the chosen prescription and plan is unconfirmed. Do not deduct that promotion from the displayed medication amounts without an accepted quote.3
Cancel or pause does not explain refunds
The product page says “Cancel or pause anytime.” It does not specify a medication-order processing cutoff, a renewal notice period or a refund for unused months in an already-paid longer plan. Stopping future participation and recovering payment are different questions.3
Our Healthon review examines a policy requiring 30 days’ cancellation notice, with billing continuing until the effective date. Compare that explicit notice period with LaSara’s pause-or-cancel wording, and request the prescription agreement before assuming a longer plan can be stopped without further payment.5
The linked Terms & Conditions page describes website use, communications, third-party links and liability. It does not provide a patient-specific tirzepatide cancellation or refund schedule. Obtain that agreement before paying; a general website Terms link does not establish a right to return dispensed medication or receive a full refund after clinical nonapproval.4
Before authorizing payment
| Published statement | Detail to confirm |
|---|---|
| Cancel or pause anytime | Effective date, next-charge notice and processed-medication cutoff |
| Longer plan totals | Amount due today, supplied quantity and remaining commitment |
| Free consultation invitation | Included services and later clinical or laboratory fees |
| Linked website Terms | Applicable patient refund, nonapproval and prescription agreement |
Care, location and pharmacy questions
LaSara advertises telehealth nationally and physical treatments in Orange County. Confirm whether the relevant clinician can treat you where you will be physically located, and whether a particular service is remote or in person. Its free-consultation invitation does not establish that every future appointment, laboratory test or follow-up service is included.3,4
The program describes compounding pharmacies, but published certification claims and badge images are not independent verification of a particular facility’s current credentials. Ask for the actual dispenser, preparation, supplied quantity, prescriber contact and monitoring arrangements. A product image should not substitute for the accepted prescription label.3
Compounded tirzepatide is not an FDA-approved finished product. Read our compounded tirzepatide legal-status guide. Discuss suitability and risks with the prescriber, including Zepbound side effects, gallbladder risk and the thyroid warning.
Evidence and comparison
SURMOUNT-1 and SURMOUNT-5 studied specified products and protocols, not LaSara’s service or every compounded preparation. Those results do not establish a provider-specific success rate or guarantee.1,2 Our tirzepatide evidence guide explains the research.
LaSara’s public table makes plan comparisons possible, while the prescription-specific financial agreement still matters. Read the BiltRx review, Elara Health and Wellness review and provider comparison using the full plan price, clinical services and cancellation exposure.
Frequently asked questions
Is LaSara tirzepatide $325 per month?
The current table displays a twelve-month plan of $3,895, equivalent to $324.58/month. It separately lists a $379 Monthly Subscription and a $399 One Month Plan. Confirm collection timing, prescription quantity and renewal terms; the annual equivalent is not the monthly subscription price.
Does financing make the longer plan a monthly subscription?
No. Klarna and Affirm payment options are separate from the medication plan’s duration and total. Confirm both agreements, amount due and any remaining obligation before paying.
Does cancel or pause anytime mean an unused plan is refundable?
The product page does not establish that. Its linked Terms address general website use rather than a medication-specific refund schedule. Request the applicable notice deadline, prescription-processing cutoff and refund conditions in writing.
References(5)
- Jastreboff AM, Aronne LJ, Ahmad NN, Wharton S, Connery L, Alves B, Kiyosue A, Zhang S, Liu B, Bunck MC, Stefanski A, and the SURMOUNT-1 Investigators (2022). Tirzepatide Once Weekly for the Treatment of Obesity.. New England Journal of Medicine. PMID: 35658024. Read source
- Aronne LJ, Horn DB, le Roux CW, Ho W, Falcon BL, Bays HE, et al. (2025). Tirzepatide as Compared with Semaglutide for the Treatment of Obesity (SURMOUNT-5).. New England Journal of Medicine. PMID: 40353578. Read source
- LaSara Medical Group (2026). Compounded Tirzepatide. LaSara Medical Group.
- LaSara Medical Group (2026). Terms & Conditions. LaSara Medical Group.
- Healthon (2026). Cancellation Policy: notice, renewal and distinct refund provisions. Healthon.
About the author
Medical disclaimer: This content is for general educational purposes only and is not medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a licensed healthcare professional before starting, stopping, or changing any treatment.
Continue reading
Browse provider reviewsHealthon Tirzepatide Review: Annual Offer and Cancellation Terms
Understand Healthon’s starting $290 offer, upfront annual-plan footnote, 30-day cancellation notice and separate medical and unfulfilled-refill refund rules.
ReadBiltRx Tirzepatide Review: Medication Price, Fees and Renewals
BiltRx lists $129/month tirzepatide, separate consultation and shipping, and a $9.99 membership in its FAQ. Review renewal cutoffs, fees and pharmacy terms.
ReadIs Compounded Tirzepatide Still Legal in 2026?
Tirzepatide's shortage ended in 2024 and FDA's compounding grace period closed in early 2025. Here's the precise legal status of compounded tirzepatide in 2026.
ReadZepbound Side Effects: Full Breakdown by Frequency
Compare common Zepbound side effects by dose, see trial frequencies and learn which warning signs need prompt medical attention.
ReadTirzepatide and Gallbladder Problems
How often tirzepatide causes gallstones and cholecystitis, why rapid weight loss is part of it, and the red-flag symptoms that need urgent care.
ReadTirzepatide Thyroid Cancer Warning Explained
What tirzepatide's boxed thyroid C-cell tumor warning actually means: verbatim FDA label text, the rat data behind it, and what human evidence shows.
Read