Tirzepatide monograph · Evidence review
Invyncible Tirzepatide Review: Cost, Named Pharmacies & Honest Verdict (2026)
An honest 2026 review of Invyncible tirzepatide: $210 for four weeks at the starter dose, prices published openly, six named pharmacies, cost climbs by dose.
Researched & written by Alan Pierce · last updated
Clinical Pharmacology Writer
On this page
Editorial pick
CoreAge Rx
$149/mo flat
Doctor-reviewed tirzepatide with one flat price and built-in human support.
Advertising disclosure · we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
Check availability- vs median
- $120/mo below the $269 median
- Market
- $109–$429/mo across 396 providers
- Dispensed
- Compounded tirzepatide (503A)
Popular alternative
Wellorithm
Four compounded formats at one price — injectable or oral dissolving tablet, semaglutide or tirzepatide.
$249/mo
Check Wellorithm availabilityInvyncible publishes the price of every tirzepatide program on its open site — no account, no intake, no quiz — and names all six compounding pharmacies it works with. Every fact here comes from the company's own published pages.
What Invyncible is
Invyncible is a Florida-based telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide programs, brand-name Wegovy and Zepbound, and a range of other injectable and oral programs. Its corporate parent is disclosed — Nationwide Telemedicine, LLC — with a published physical address in St. Petersburg, FL, and a working, domain-specific LegitScript verification link.
§ Invyncible — What It Publishes, and What It Does Not
| Item | Status |
|---|---|
| Tirzepatide, four weeks | $210 at 2.5 mg weekly, rising to $402.50 at 12.5 mg |
| Pricing access | Published openly — no account or intake needed |
| Compounding pharmacy | Six named, with addresses; patient chooses |
| 503A vs. 503B | Not stated anywhere |
| Corporate parent | Nationwide Telemedicine, LLC — St. Petersburg, FL |
| States | 46 plus D.C.; tirzepatide narrower still |
What Invyncible tirzepatide costs
The standard compounded tirzepatide program is $210 for four weeks at the starter dose — 2.5 mg weekly, a 10 mg vial — shown against a struck-through $300 list price. The cheapest tirzepatide in the catalog is the glycine + B12 formulation at $180 for four weeks; a B12 version runs $260, and a two-month B3 program is $318.75.
That entry figure is a starting price, not a flat rate. The same standard program costs $280 at 5 mg weekly and $402.50 at 12.5 mg weekly, and Invyncible's own FAQ confirms that cost can rise as the dose increases. Brand Zepbound is stocked separately at $1,540, against a $2,200 list price.
One thing to read past: every item in the catalog carries a struck-through higher figure, and the category page invites you to call for a further discount. A discount that applies to everything permanently is a price, not a saving — treat the left-hand number as the real one.
The brand-vs-compounded question
Invyncible labels this plainly, which many competitors do not: each program is tagged Standard Formula, Includes Glycine + B12, Oral Option or FDA-Approved Brand on the catalog itself, so compounded and brand, injection and oral are separated before you click.
What is not stated anywhere is the 503A vs. 503B designation of the pharmacy that fills it. The company names six — Empower, Strive, Center City, Partell, PerfectRx and MFV — with street addresses and phone numbers, and lets a patient choose which one receives the prescription, name one outside the network, or request a copy to fill anywhere. It simply never says which of them compounds patient-by-patient and which produces in registered batches.
Compounded tirzepatide is pharmacy-made, not itself an FDA-approved finished drug, and was not the specific product studied in the pivotal trials. See our guide to whether compounded tirzepatide is still legal in 2026 for the regulatory picture.
How the care model holds up
A licensed provider reviews every intake before a prescription decision, and the FAQ says a live consultation may be required depending on the treatment, your history and your state's telemedicine rules. Payment is authorized at checkout but only finalized if a provider approves the prescription, and refills are not automatic — you request them — so there is no auto-billed subscription sitting underneath the price. Support is US-based phone, email and website live chat with the number in the header of every page, though weekday business hours only, Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm EST.
Coverage is 46 states plus Washington, D.C., with California, Mississippi, New Mexico and Oregon named as the four not served. Tirzepatide specifically is narrower than that headline: its program page also excludes Alabama, Arkansas, Hawaii, Kansas, Massachusetts, Michigan and Minnesota.
The remaining trade-offs are money you meet later. Shipping is charged separately at checkout and the amount is published nowhere, and because tirzepatide needs refrigeration the only option available to you is overnight cold. Allow 5-7 business days of provider and pharmacy processing before anything ships. As with any GLP-1 program, confirm the price of your next dose step before committing; tirzepatide carries labeled warnings for acute pancreatitis, gallbladder disease, and a boxed thyroid C-cell tumor warning — see our guides on Zepbound side effects, the gallbladder risk, and the thyroid cancer warning.
Does the drug work? (Separate from the provider)
Judge the provider on price, oversight and disclosure; judge the molecule on its trials. Tirzepatide's are strong — roughly 15–21% of body weight over 72 weeks in SURMOUNT-11, and better than semaglutide head-to-head2 — but they were run on the brand drug at FDA-approved doses. Our tirzepatide evidence guide has the full picture.
The honest verdict
Invyncible does the two things this site most often finds missing: it publishes its prices in the open, and it names the pharmacies that fill them. Set against that, the entry figure is the smallest vial and climbs at every dose step, the permanent strike-through pricing is theater rather than a saving, and no 503A or 503B designation appears anywhere on the site. Compare it against CoreAge Rx or BiltRx, and see our best tirzepatide providers ranking for the full field.
Frequently asked questions
How much does tirzepatide cost through Invyncible?
$210 for a four-week program at the 2.5 mg starter dose, published openly on the site with no account required. It rises with the dose — $280 at 5 mg weekly and $402.50 at 12.5 mg — and the glycine + B12 formulation starts lower, at $180 for four weeks.
Who operates Invyncible?
Nationwide Telemedicine, LLC — a disclosed corporate parent with a published St. Petersburg, FL address and a working, domain-specific LegitScript verification link.
Does Invyncible name its compounding pharmacy?
Yes, six of them: Empower, Strive, Center City, Partell, PerfectRx and MFV, each with a street address and phone number, and a patient may choose which one fills the prescription. What the site does not state is whether any of them compounds under 503A or 503B.
References(2)
- Jastreboff AM, Aronne LJ, Ahmad NN, Wharton S, Connery L, Alves B, Kiyosue A, Zhang S, Liu B, Bunck MC, Stefanski A, and the SURMOUNT-1 Investigators (2022). Tirzepatide Once Weekly for the Treatment of Obesity.. New England Journal of Medicine. PMID: 35658024. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/35658024/
- Aronne LJ, Horn DB, le Roux CW, Ho W, Falcon BL, Bays HE, et al. (2025). Tirzepatide as Compared with Semaglutide for the Treatment of Obesity (SURMOUNT-5).. New England Journal of Medicine. PMID: 40353578. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/40353578/
About the author
Alan Pierce
Clinical Pharmacology Writer
About Tirzepatide Report · How we verify prices · This page last updated August 2026
Medical disclaimer: This content is for general educational purposes only and is not medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a licensed healthcare professional before starting, stopping, or changing any treatment.
Related monograph sections
View allBetterMe Rx Tirzepatide Review: Cost, Six Named Pharmacies & Honest Verdict (2026)
An honest 2026 review of BetterMe Rx tirzepatide — six named compounding pharmacies with phone numbers, and why $299 is a sale price.
ReadObu Health Tirzepatide Review: Cost, Two Named Pharmacies & Honest Verdict (2026)
An honest 2026 review of Obu Health tirzepatide — two named 503A pharmacies, a specific LegitScript ID, and an all-sales-final policy this review flags.
ReadRevel RX Tirzepatide Review: Cost, Named Pharmacies & Honest Verdict (2026)
An honest 2026 review of Revel RX tirzepatide — industry-low flat pricing, named pharmacy partners, and independent clinical review by MD Integrations.
ReadRevive Meds Tirzepatide Review: Cost, Six Named Pharmacies & Honest Verdict (2026)
An honest 2026 review of Revive Meds tirzepatide — six named 503A pharmacies, two named physicians, but steep month-to-month pricing and no LegitScript badge.
ReadSnagRx Tirzepatide Review: Cost, Four Named Pharmacies & Honest Verdict (2026)
An honest 2026 review of SnagRx tirzepatide — four named partner pharmacies, a launch discount, and binding arbitration under a class-action waiver.
ReadSociety of You Tirzepatide Review: Cost, Named Pharmacies & Honest Verdict (2026)
An honest 2026 review of Society of You tirzepatide — two named partner pharmacies, oral and injectable options, but steep standard pricing.
Read