Clinic Secret Tirzepatide Review: Price Questions & Refund Limits
Researched & written by Alan PierceClinical Pharmacology WriterUpdated
On this page
Named tirzepatide weight-loss service with an unconfirmed selected price and specific cancellation/guarantee conditions.
Standout details
- Public homepage names tirzepatide and advertises no membership fee
- Full refund promised when doctor denies prescription after purchase
Things to consider
- Current selected $196/month or $49/week tirzepatide quote not established; promotion is not full price
- Voluntary full-refund cancellation only up to one hour after purchase; later sales final subject to exceptions
Clinic Secret names semaglutide and tirzepatide in its weight-loss program, but the public homepage does not establish a selected tirzepatide charge or continuing refill price. Its $100-off-first-month promotion is a discount claim, not a complete medication quote.3
Obtain the full price before committing
The homepage advertises no membership fees and shipping within three days. These statements do not settle your prescription, dose, supplied quantity, billing interval or the total authorized for a longer plan. Ask for the first and continuing charges, any required testing and the actual delivery estimate after clinical approval.3,4
The weight-loss entry is an intake destination rather than a published complete price agreement. Do not assume a previous $196 monthly amount applies to your current selection. Obtain the named formulation, full billed amount and renewal terms before accepting an offer or providing payment authorization.3,6
Price and selection
| Item | Published detail |
|---|---|
| Named treatment | Semaglutide and tirzepatide weight-loss program |
| Selected price | Full first and continuing charges unconfirmed |
| Membership / shipping | No membership fee and fast shipping advertised; confirm selected services and actual estimate |
| Preparation / care | Confirm formulation, supplied quantity, treating practice and actual dispensing facility |
Cancellation has a one-hour window
The refund policy allows cancellation for a full refund up to one hour after purchasing. After one hour, it says sales are final subject to the listed exceptions. That short window is different from a promise to cancel at any time before shipment.5
The policy separately promises a full refund if a doctor denies the prescription after purchase. It otherwise declines medication refunds except for the stated guarantee, and says prescription medications cannot be returned after dispensing. Confirm how the applicable exception is documented and whether any separate consultation or nonmedication service is charged.5
The policy also says it will not refund because a customer refuses an ID image or clothed full-body image. That is the company’s stated requirement, not independent confirmation of a universal legal requirement for all telehealth services. Understand the privacy and intake requirements before purchasing; no clinical information is necessary simply to ask for financial terms.5
Refund windows
| Item | Published detail |
|---|---|
| Voluntary cancellation | Full refund up to one hour after purchase; afterward final subject to exceptions |
| Prescription denied | Full refund promised if doctor denies after purchase |
| Weight-loss guarantee | Six full months of treatment required; no loss afterward may qualify; claim details unconfirmed |
| Privacy requirements | Policy declines refund for refusal of requested ID or clothed body image |
| Dispensed medication | No medication returns after dispensing |
The weight-loss guarantee is conditional
Under its six- and twelve-month weight-loss guarantee, Clinic Secret requires a full six months of treatment to allow plan customization and says a refund applies if you then do not lose weight. The public wording does not specify a percentage threshold, a complete documentation procedure, claim deadline or exactly which charges are refunded. Obtain those details before relying on it.5
A different guarantee for pentadeca arginate includes repeat-order restrictions. Those are not stated as the tirzepatide weight-loss guarantee’s conditions and should not be transferred to it. A commercial guarantee also does not establish that treatment will work or that the preparation matches brand-drug evidence.5
The terms identify Clinic Secret, LLC as the platform operator and describe third-party services. They allow a patient to request a different pharmacy before completing an order. They do not establish which clinician or preparing/dispensing facility will serve you, or verify current credentials. Confirm the responsible practice, prescription and facility along with location availability.4
Brand-drug trials do not establish outcomes for this platform or a compounded preparation. SURMOUNT-1 and SURMOUNT-5 provide clinical context rather than proof of the platform’s testimonials, guarantee or delivery claims.1,2
Further reading
whether compounded tirzepatide is still legal in 2026, Zepbound side effects, the gallbladder risk, thyroid cancer warning, tirzepatide evidence guide, Blue Sky MD, best tirzepatide providers.
Frequently asked questions
Is Clinic Secret tirzepatide currently $196 per month?
The current public homepage does not establish that selected price. It names tirzepatide and advertises $100 off the first month, but the discount is not a complete medication quote. Request the first and continuing charges, supply quantity, formulation and billing schedule.
How long do I have to cancel?
The refund policy permits a full refund up to one hour after purchase. After that, it calls sales final subject to listed exceptions, including prescription denial and the conditional guarantee. Do not assume the cancellation window lasts until shipment.
What does the weight-loss guarantee require?
The six- and twelve-month weight-loss guarantee requires a full six months of treatment and says a refund applies if you then do not lose weight. The public wording does not establish the claim deadline, complete proof requirements or exact refund scope. A separate pentadeca guarantee’s repeat-order restriction should not be applied to tirzepatide without confirmation.
References(6)
- Jastreboff AM, Aronne LJ, Ahmad NN, Wharton S, Connery L, Alves B, Kiyosue A, Zhang S, Liu B, Bunck MC, Stefanski A, and the SURMOUNT-1 Investigators (2022). Tirzepatide Once Weekly for the Treatment of Obesity.. New England Journal of Medicine. PMID: 35658024. Read source
- Aronne LJ, Horn DB, le Roux CW, Ho W, Falcon BL, Bays HE, et al. (2025). Tirzepatide as Compared with Semaglutide for the Treatment of Obesity (SURMOUNT-5).. New England Journal of Medicine. PMID: 40353578. Read source
- Clinic Secret (2026). Homepage: named weight-loss treatments and first-month promotion. Clinic Secret.
- Clinic Secret (2026). Terms of use. Clinic Secret.
- Clinic Secret (2026). Refund policy and separate treatment guarantees. Clinic Secret.
- Clinic Secret (2026). Public weight-loss entry destination. Clinic Secret.
About the author
Medical disclaimer: This content is for general educational purposes only and is not medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a licensed healthcare professional before starting, stopping, or changing any treatment.
Continue reading
Browse provider reviewsBlue Sky MD Tirzepatide Review: Weekly Price & Program Fees
Blue Sky lists tirzepatide from $60 weekly in-office, with separate program enrollment. Check preparation, coaching, insurance balances and appointment terms.
ReadIs Compounded Tirzepatide Still Legal in 2026?
Tirzepatide's shortage ended in 2024 and FDA's compounding grace period closed in early 2025. Here's the precise legal status of compounded tirzepatide in 2026.
ReadZepbound Side Effects: Full Breakdown by Frequency
Compare common Zepbound side effects by dose, see trial frequencies and learn which warning signs need prompt medical attention.
ReadTirzepatide and Gallbladder Problems
How often tirzepatide causes gallstones and cholecystitis, why rapid weight loss is part of it, and the red-flag symptoms that need urgent care.
ReadTirzepatide Thyroid Cancer Warning Explained
What tirzepatide's boxed thyroid C-cell tumor warning actually means: verbatim FDA label text, the rat data behind it, and what human evidence shows.
ReadTirzepatide: Evidence, Dosing & Side Effects
An evidence-based guide to tirzepatide: how the dual GIP/GLP-1 drug works, what the trials show, the dosing ladder, side effects, and the ongoing-use reality.
Read